Elden Ring Gameplay Preview Premieres Tomorrow

Elden Ring Gameplay Preview

Prepare to learn more about FromSoftware’s upcoming action-RPG, as a new Elden Ring gameplay preview premieres tomorrow, Thursday, and everyone will be able to watch it.

Set to premire at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT/10AM ET/10PM HKT on November 4, the gameplay preview video event will be 15 minutes long and will showcase some new things about the upcoming fantasy adventure.

If you’re new to the whole world of Elden Ring and don’t know what to expect, here’s the overview of the plot and features from the game’s Steam page.

Rise, Tarnished, and be guided by grace to brandish the power of the Elden Ring and become an Elden Lord in the Lands Between.

• A Vast World Full of Excitement
A vast world where open fields with a variety of situations and huge dungeons with complex and three-dimensional designs are seamlessly connected. As you explore, the joy of discovering unknown and overwhelming threats await you, leading to a high sense of accomplishment.

• Create your Own Character
In addition to customizing the appearance of your character, you can freely combine the weapons, armor, and magic that you equip. You can develop your character according to your play style, such as increasing your muscle strength to become a strong warrior, or mastering magic.

• An Epic Drama Born from a Myth
A multilayered story told in fragments. An epic drama in which the various thoughts of the characters intersect in the Lands Between.

• Unique Online Play that Loosely Connects You to Others
In addition to multiplayer, where you can directly connect with other players and travel together, the game supports a unique asynchronous online element that allows you to feel the presence of others.

While people wait for Elden Ring’s release in February next year, the closed network test happens this month and you can read the details here.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic