Battlefield 2042 Weekly Reset Challenge #6 (Jan 13 – Jan 20) Reward: MacKay’s Great Outdoor Outfit

Battlefield 2042 Weekly Reset Challenge #6 (Jan 13 - Jan 20) Reward: MacKay's Great Outdoor Outfit

It’s that time of week again Battlefield players. Yup, a new set of weekly challenges are now live, as well as the weekly reward! Here’s all the requirements to unlock the Battlefield 2042 Weekly Reset Challenge #6 (Jan 13 – Jan 20) reward.

Battlefield 2042 Weekly Reset Challenge #6 (Jan 13 – Jan 20) (Preseason)

How to Unlock the Battlefield 2042 Weekly Reset Challenge #6 (Jan 13 – Jan 20) (Preseason) Reward: MacKay’s Great Outdoor Outfit

  • Be revived by squadmates 30 times, or revive 30 squadmates – Reward 5000 XP
  • 2000 teammates health replenished – Reward 5000 XP
  • 50 enemies killed or kills assisted – Reward 5000 XP

The 2000 health replenish and 50 enemies killed, or assisted kills should be easy enough. For the heals, just equip the med kit and place them down in some hot zones (high combat areas). The healing will work itself out. The kills will come naturally. Both, you should be able to do in a solo run. As for the revives, this one will be a little harder as it requires squad members. Find a friend and you can farm this in co-op play, or just do this in public servers. The latter is a bit more time consuming since most people aren’t purposely dying.

Once you’ve finished all three challenges and collected the 15,000 XP bonus you will unlock the new Great Outdoor Outfit for MacKay. 

Every week on Thursday at 4:00am PT/6:00am CT/7:00am ET the Battlefield 2042 weekly challenges refresh, revealing a new weekly reward. If you are interested in staying up-to-date on when these rewards and weekly challenges drop, be sure to follow MP1st on Twitter, or keep a watchful eye on our guide page for Battlefield 2042.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic