Battlefield 2042 Weekly Challenge #3 (Dec. 23-30) Reward: M5C Bolte Naval Diffuse Vehicle Skin

Battlefield 2042 Weekly Challenge #3 (Dec. 23-30) Reward

Those looking to do stuff in Battlefield 2042 to earn new in-game items, the third pre-season weekly challenge for Battlefield 2042 is now live! Here’s everything you need to know and do to earn the Battlefield 2042 Weekly Challenge #3 (Dec. 23-30) reward.

Battlefield 2042 Weekly (Dec 23-30) Challenge #3 (Preseason): M5C Bolte Naval Diffuse Vehicle Skin

How to complete Battlefield 2042 Weekly (Dec 23-30) Challenge #3 (Preseason)

  • Earn 15 ribbons – This will come naturally, though playing objective game modes such as conquest will reward ribbons quicker by simply capturing. Otherwise try to earn kills and play the objective. – Reward 5000XP
  • 60 enemies killed or teammates revived – The latter objective is a little bit difficult, so we suggest going for the enemy kills since that will come more natural versus reviving teammates. – Reward 5000XP
  • 40 teammates resupplied with ammo – Easy enough, just equip the ammo crate and start dropping them in hot zones – Reward 5000XP

This week’s preseason challenge is for a new M5C Bolte vehicle skin, the Naval Diffuse. Once again, like last week, the challenges to unlock this skin aren’t all that difficult, though may be a bit time consuming. Besides farming them with bots, we recommend playing an objective base game mode such as conquest.

Every week on Thursday at 4:00am PT/6:00am CT /7:00am ET the Battlefield 2042 weekly challenges refresh, revealing a new weekly reward. If you are interested in staying up-to-date on when these rewards and weekly challenges drop, be sure to follow MP1st on Twitter, or keep a watchful eye on our guide page for Battlefield 2042.

Previous Post

Next Post

Top Games and Upcoming Releases

Dying Light 2Horizon Forbidden West SifuElden RingGran Turismo 7OpenCritic